Broker Check

Event Calendar

At the informational Medicare meeting, you will be able to ask any questions you may have about Medicare coverage options from Wellmark Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Iowa.

Disclaimer: A sales person will be present with information and applications. For accommodations of persons with special needs at sales meetings or RSVP call 563-332-2200 or Email RSVP: rjsandassoc@att.net. By calling this number, I understand I will be directed to a licensed insurance agent or broker.

2019 

Tuesday, October 15 

Tuesday, November 19 

Tuesday, December 10

2020

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, February 18

Tuesday, March 24

Tuesday, April 21

Tuesday, May 19

Tuesday, June 16

RSVP is Required: Due Limited Seating

10:00 AM

Richard/Craig Schillig Office

2535 Tech Drive, Suite 310, Bettendorf, IA 52722

UnitedHealthcare Community Meetings:

Disclaimer: A sales person will be present with information and applications. For accommodations of persons with special needs at sales meetings or RSVP call 563-332-2200 or Email RSVP: rjsandassoc@att.net By calling this number, I understand I will be directed to a licensed insurance agent or broker. 

2019

Thursday, October 17 

Tuesday, October 22 & 29 

Thursday, November 21 

Thursday, December 12

2020

Thursday, January 23

Thursday, February 20

Thursday, March 26

Thursday, April 23

Thursday, May 21

Thursday, June 18

RSVP is Required: Due Limited Seating

10:00 AM

Richard/Craig Schillig Office 

2535 Tech Drive, Suite 310, Bettendorf, IA 52722