Broker Check

Event Calendar

At the informational Medicare meeting, you will be able to ask any questions you may have about Medicare coverage options from Wellmark Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Iowa.

Disclaimer: A sales person will be present with information and applications. For accommodations of persons with special needs at sales meetings or RSVP call 563-332-2200 or Email RSVP: rjsandassoc@att.net. By calling this number, I understand I will be directed to a licensed insurance agent or broker.


2020

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, February 18

Tuesday, March 24

Tuesday, April 21

Tuesday, May 19

Tuesday, June 16

Tuesday, July 21

Tuesday, August 18

Tuesday, September 15

RSVP is Required: Due Limited Seating

10:00 AM

Richard/Craig Schillig Office

2535 Tech Drive, Suite 310, Bettendorf, IA 52722

UnitedHealthcare Community Meetings:

Disclaimer: A sales person will be present with information and applications. For accommodations of persons with special needs at sales meetings or RSVP call 563-332-2200 or Email RSVP: rjsandassoc@att.net By calling this number, I understand I will be directed to a licensed insurance agent or broker. 


2020

Thursday, January 23

Thursday, February 20

Thursday, March 26

Thursday, April 23

Thursday, May 21

Thursday, July 16

Thursday, August 20

Thursday, September 17

RSVP is Required: Due Limited Seating

10:00 AM

Richard/Craig Schillig Office 

2535 Tech Drive, Suite 310, Bettendorf, IA 52722